New Moon in Taurus? Eclipse? Bring it.

I’m horny.

For life.  For lovin. For fresh food.  For dance.  For movement. For change!

I follow astrology a little.  I always forget everything I read though.  A friend told me that I was an astrologer for many lifetimes and I wanted to make sure I didn’t do it this life time.

OK.  Sounds plausible enough to me.

But I do pay attention when we have these super moons that are supposed to open up portals into the great hereafter and rocket my life into a new gear.

Don’t you?

Two weeks ago we had a hugely powerful moon in Scorpio with a Lunar eclipse. It was bad ass.  Did you see it?  It cracked open the heavens and out poured this strength that went deep into our bones and kicked out all those fears we accumulated in our lifetime.

You may have experienced  it as remembering something you really really really wanted to do but were to chicken shit to follow through with.

Ah, yes…that’s what I’m talking about.

For me it was this book.  This book I wrote that has been sitting on my computer and getting cyber dust.  And in a flash, I remembered it.  I enlisted some editing help and with any luck I’m uploading it on bookbaby this Sunday.

Yes.  That’s a two week turnaround!  Am I proud of myself?  Do babies giggles melt your heart?

What’s yours?  It lit up, you know it did.  An exercise program you were meaning to start?  The job you meant to apply for years ago that suddenly is available again?  The relationship you have wanted for years…lusting after this person and touching yourself raw thinking about them….?

What is it?

Well..at 8:30 tonight this New Moon in Taurus strikes and it’s on board with your ascention.  It’s not a normal New Moon that’s about starting over…no it’s adding one final boost…one final piece in the pie that will let you move into that thing you desire!

But it takes BALLS folks!  Balls.  Not the ball bearings of Fletch but the deep down fire-ey juices that live inside you and push you forward and want to hump a strangers legs.  YES!  That fire.

And YES!  You have it.  We all do.  It may be covered over with years of deaf ears and poor choices and disappointment…but it’s there.  And this is the time to reach in and pull it out!

Will you hear the call?  Will you mount the thing you want and take it already?

Will you let the fear that’s been stopping you go and trust that all the signs and all the power pulling you in this direction is ACTUALLY for YOU?

The universe is opening up to you and letting you into the buffet line ahead of everyone else.  Are you really going to be the schmo that passes that shit up?

I think not.

So if you don’t know what I’m talking about and you think you haven’t been called… I think you should sit still for a second and see what pops into your bean.  Then find that courage that lurks inside and take a step.  Your courage will be wildly rewarded here in the next few weeks.

At least that’s what astrologers say.

And who am I to argue with them?

Happy soul expansion and I don’t know about you, but I’m going to get my book up and I’ll tell you all about it when it’s done! My fear is quickly turning into some serious ether’s that are dissipating and the need to hump a strangers leg is growing….should be a fun few weeks!

ascention rough

ascention rough (Photo credit: nikki birdflu)

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this post...

